Administration and Staff

Title Name Email
Principal Ms. Lena Kortoshian lkortoshian@gusd.net
Assistant Principal Dr. Brian Landisi blandisi@gusd.net
Assistant Principal Ms. Armene Mkrtchian amkrtchian@gusd.net
Head Counselor (Last Names A-Kha) Ms. Karine Turdjian kturdjian@gusd.net
Counselor (Last Names Khd-Z) Ms. Susan Howe showe@gusd.net
Secretary Mrs. Susan Lockhart slockhart@gusd.net
Counseling Clerk Mrs. Becky Bondy bbondy@gusd.net
Records Mrs. Karine Varuzhanyan kvaruzhanyan@gusd.net
Health Clerk Ms. Grace Juarez mjuarez@gusd.net
Psychologist (Tues. and Friday) Ms. Jibid Cicekci jcicekci@gusd.net
Nurse (Tues) Mrs. Kym Jarnot kjarnot@gusd.net
Work Permits & School to Career Ms. Susan Howe showe@gusd.net
ELD Specialist Mrs. Maral Guarino mguarino@gusd.net
ASB Finance Officer Ms. Kaylynne Brown kbrown@gusd.net
Tobacco Use Prevention Mrs. Judy Sanzo jsanzo@gusd.net
Attendance Mrs. Jennifer Rangel jrangel@gusd.net
Bus Information First Student Bus Company (626) 398-1136
Library Media Teacher Mrs. Susan Newcomer snewcomer@gusd.net
Education Assistant Mrs. Narine Gabuchian ngabuchian@gusd.net

Last Modified on June 30, 2015
CLOSE